MESA GmbH Fingersensoren, SO2-Sensoren, Spo2-Sensoren, Flowsensoren, PCECG, Pulsoximeter, Cardiax
     
mesamed.de [ the Company ]  
        Contact   
    
    
 
 
  Mesa
  the Company
  News
  Miscellaneous
  Devices
  Cables / Sensors
  Offer
  Download
  Certificate
  Service
  Location
  .
 
 


 
   
     

Your contacts at MESA

Here you will find:

  • Competence in all our fields
  • Time for consultation
  • motivated employees
  • high flexibility
  • just in time time delivery performance
  • short response times
  • competitive price


Function

Telephone number
+49-8857-6918-0

Responsibilities



Reception
Mrs. Manuela Minet

direct dialing -20
info@mesamed.de

Reception



General Manager
Mr. Günther C. Glatte

direct dialing -26
glatte@mesamed.de

General Manager, Safety Representative



Quality Management System
Mr. Ahmed Abu Ali direct dialing -13
technik@mesamed.de

Quality Management Representative I (QMR)

Mr. Klaus Ibelherr direct dialing -22
ibelherr@mesamed.de
Quality Management Representative II (QMR)



Technical Dept. and Service Dept.
Mr. Thomas Bitsch
Technical Director
direct dialing -14
bitsch@mesamed.de

Devices, Software Installation, Training, Technical support for the medical devices of MESA. Data Protection Representative EC-GDPR

Mr. Ahmed Abu Ali
B. eng Medical Technology
direct dialing -13
technik@mesamed.de
Devices, Software Installation, Training, Technical support for the medical devices of MESA Development of the DDC digital Diagnostic Center Software.
Mr. Gerard Ngneghe
B.sc. Physical Technology
direct dialing -17
service@mesamed.de
Devices, Software Installation, Training, Technical support for the medical devices of MESA Development of the DDC digital Diagnostic Center Software.



Technical Hotline for customers

+49-8857-6918-15

Service Hotline for Customers

Mr. Thomas Bitschbitsch@mesamed.de
Mr. Ahmed Abu Alitechnik@mesamed.de
Mr. Gerard Ngnegheservice@mesamed.de



Finances & Controlling
Mrs. Rosemarie Glatte
direct dialing -20
office@mesamed.de
Financial Dept & Bookkeeping Dept.



Sales Dept. - Devices

Mr. Günther C. Glatte

direct dialing 26
glatte@mesamed.de

Consulting, Quotations & Sales - Medical Devices
Mr. Thomas Bitschdirect dialing 14
bitsch@mesamed.de
Mr. Ahmed Abu Ali direct dialing -13
technik@mesamed.de
Mr. Klaus Ibelherr
Sales Director
direct dialing -22
ibelherr@mesamed.de



Sales Dept. - Accessories.

Mrs. Evelyn Philippeit

direct dialing 21
philippeit@mesamed.de

Consulting, Quotations, Sales of ECG cables, SpO2 sensors, ECG accessories and other medical accessories of the MESA program
Mr. Klaus Ibelherr
Sales Director
direct dialing -22
ibelherr@mesamed.de



Warehouse – Shipping Dept.
Mr. Harald Breudirect dialing 25
lager@mesamed.de
Warehouse, Shipping, Tracking



Download MESA direct contactspdf-Logo



MESA Medizintechnik GmbH
Schärflmühlweg 4
PO Box 52
D-83671 Benediktbeuern

Tel: +49-8857-6918-0
Fax: +49-8857-6918-29


     
     
 
 
  Impressum Datenschutz